Yhteys

Hankkeeseen liittyen yhteys

 

Saija Salento

0295 021 045

saija.salento@ely-keskus.fi   

Toni Ruokonen 

0295021048

toni.ruokonen@ely-keskus.fi

Yhteyshenkilöt paikallistoteutuksiin

Tornio    
Lappia-Koulutus

Mirva Petäjämaa
mirva.petajamaa@lappia.fi 

040 705 3184
 

 

Kittilä    
Tamora    
Leena Friman    
leena.friman@tamora.fi    
044 324 2023

 

Rovaniemi    
Lapin yliopisto

Pauliina Keskinarkaus
pauliina.keskinarkaus@ulapland.fi
0401324508

 

Kokkola    
Spring House    

Lauri Rämet

lauri.ramet@springhouse.fi
045 788 17076 

Savonlinna    

Spring House    

Paula Paavilainen    paula.paavilainen@springhouse.fi    

040 036 7840

 

Mikkeli    
Aamos Group    

Auli Aalto
auli.aalto@aamos.fi

044 0972150

Kotka    
Tulosmarkat    
Marja-Leena joukainen    
ml.joukainen@tulosmarkat.fi    
040 065 0464

 

Lohja & Vihti
Spring House    
Anna-Kaisa Karjalainen    
anna-kaisa.karjalainen@springhouse.fi    
040 591 6320

 

Keusote    
CareeriaPlus    
Suvi-Riikka Milord    
suvi-riikka.milord@careeria.fi  
04721 5241

© 2023 Uudenmaan ELY-keskus, Perhevapaalta työllistyminen-hanke

stm.png
ELY_LA01_Logo___FI_B3___RGB.png
tem.png